FAQ

You have questions ? We have answers !

THE COMMAND

  • How to order?
  • How can I modify, add or delete an item from my order?
  • How do I know if my order has been validated?
  • How do you know if it's the right size?
  • What are the delivery times for my order?
  • From which countries can I place my order?

THE DELIVERY

  • What is the proposed delivery method, and the time?
  • When is my package shipped?
  • How to follow the delivery of my package?
  • What can I do if I haven't received my package?

PAYMENT

  • What are the means of payment in force?
  • Is online payment secure?
  • Are there any shipping costs?

EXCHANGES, RETURNS & REFUNDS

  • How to return a package?
  • Do you want an exchange?
  • Would you like a refund?
  • What if an item ordered is missing upon receipt of my package?
  • How long is the refund for my order?
  • What if an item ordered is missing upon receipt of my package?

THE COMMAND

How to order?

You have succumbed to one of our creations, first of all the creation of an account is required at Les Recoverables.

For any order, let yourself be guided to your right in the product sheet, you must select the pattern and size.

Click on "Add to basket" or "Buy now" and your selection will appear in your basket. Once your shopping session has been completed, preselect the trolley at the top right.

You are in the basket. Enter your e-mail address and the desired delivery address. After validation of our General conditions of sale, you will have to make the payment by credit card. Upon finalization, you will receive an email confirming that the order has been taken into account.

How can I modify, add or delete an item from my order?

To modify or delete an item, go to your basket at the top right, and go to the quantity line. Modify according to your convenience. To add an item, go to the product sheet of the desired item and indicate the quantity required.

How do I know if my order has been validated?

Upon validation of your order online, an order confirmation email will be sent to the email address provided during your purchase with the summary of your order.

How do you know if it's the right size?

We have produced a very detailed size guide. Attention, the measures indicated are those of clothing! We make sure before sending that the size fits you well. You will receive an email confirming your order but also, asking you for details on your size. For some models, we will ask you for your usual size and your measurements to be taken with the help of a small diagram. The package will be sent after this exchange to verify your size. Why so much precaution? For the sake of consistency with our values, to avoid excessively heavy carbon footprints, to prevent a part from being unavailable, to avoid heavy logistical costs and above all to be certain that the creation is going to you perfectly!

What are the delivery times for my order?

All orders placed before midnight, excluding weekends and special operations, are sent for preparation the next day. An email dispatching your order, confirming your order, will inform you of the delivery times for your package.

Which countries can I order from?

From New York to Tokyo, Les Recoverables deliver all over the world !! Namely, for all international deliveries outside the EU, the customer agrees to pay all taxes due on the import of products, customs duty, value added tax, and all other taxes due under the laws of the country. of receipt of the order. The delivery will be ensured by Colissimo for France as well as for the International. For the Paris region, we offer you the possibility of collecting your order in store in Paris for free.

PAYMENT

What are the means of payment in force?

Payment for your purchase is made by credit card, Visa card, MasterCard, AMEX and Paypal. We do not accept checks or transfers.

Is online payment secure?

In order to guarantee the confidentiality of the data and optimal security of your payment on our site, the bank data are transferred to our server in an encrypted manner using the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) protocol. Our partner STRIPE offers a fully secure online payment system, encrypts the connection between the browser and the web server, and securely transmits information to prevent unauthorized parties from spying.

Are there any shipping costs?

For delivery in mainland France, orders over € 140 are free. For orders of a lower amount, the shipping costs will be € 8 for a Colissimo delivery in mainland France. For international prices vary according to the delivery area, in this way:

● Europe: between € 15 and € 21 depending on the country

● DOM: 22 €

● North America, Asia, Russia & Israel: € 31

● Rest of the world: between € 35 and € 39

In addition, the shipping costs vary depending on the weight of the package.

THE DELIVERY

What is the proposed delivery method, and the time?

All our deliveries will be made via Colissimo. The delivery time is 3 to 4 working days. This period is obviously variable depending on the activity of the freight forwarders.

How to follow the delivery of my package?

In order to ensure optimal tracking of the delivery, you will receive an email as soon as your package is dispatched. There will appear a tracking number allowing you through the Colissimo service to follow the steps of the shipment.

What can I do if I haven't received my package?

At first, for any absence during delivery, La Poste will leave you a calling card mentioning the conditions of withdrawal of your package. The time to collect it is generally 15 days. Beyond this period, it will be returned to us, the shipping costs will therefore be at your expense again. If you have not received a delivery notice, check the status of your delivery on the website www.coliposte.net and contact your post office directly to check where the package is located. Do not hesitate to contact us via our email sourire@lesrecuperables.com in order to best help you in your efforts.

EXCHANGE, RETURN & REFUND

How to return an item?

Returns can be made within 15 days after delivery. To return an item, simply enter your order number and your e-mail address on the following portal: Returns & Exchanges

Once on the portal, you can choose an exchange or a refund. You will also need to specify the reasons for the return of the order. You can choose to return your order by mail or by going to the store.

Once your return / exchange request has been made on this portal, you will receive a first confirmation of processing of this return. Then, a second e-mail will be sent to you with a prepaid return slip to stick on your package. All you have to do is drop off your package at the post office nearest you. Once we receive your package containing the returned item (s), we will send you an email confirming that the refund process has started.

Note that the return being at your expense (we count that the shipping costs during the return are equal to the shipping costs during the sending), we deduct from the amount that will be transferred to you upon reimbursement of these shipping costs that we prepay when sending the right return (in mainland France € 8)

Do you want an exchange?

During an exchange, the return costs are your responsibility. Don't panic, the return shipping costs are at our expense! We will then have to reimburse us for the return costs that we prepay by providing you with the return slip. To do this, simply pay the fees via this link:
We will send you the exchanged product, once the delivery costs have been paid and the package returned.

Would you like a refund?

When requesting a refund, the shipping costs are your responsibility. However, we provide you with a prepaid return slip. During the reimbursement, we deduct from the amount which will be transferred to you these shipping costs which we prepay when sending the good return.
Once your package is returned you can enjoy a little sweetness. Note that the return being at your expense (we count that the shipping costs during the return are equal to the shipping costs during the sending), we deduct from the amount that will be transferred to you upon reimbursement of these shipping costs that we prepay when sending the right return (in mainland France € 8).

What if an item ordered is missing upon receipt of my package?

We invite you to check the order confirmation email for the items shipped. In the event that the product is out of stock, an email will be sent to you, reimbursement will be made as soon as possible. If the shipping confirmation email indicates that all products have been shipped, we recommend that you contact us by email: smile@lesrecuperables.com.

How long is the refund for my order?

For any refund request, the refund will be effective after analysis of the condition of the package and if it is compliant, we will make a payment within 48 hours after receipt of the package. Everything then depends on the management time of your bank.

In the case where sound product is absent during order preparation, we are committed to te repay as soon as possible.

FAQ

Vous avez des questions ? Nous avons des réponses !

LA COMMANDE

  • Comment passer une commande?
  • Comment puis-je modifier, ajouter ou supprimer un article de ma commande?
  • Comment puis-je savoir si ma commande a été bien validée?
  • Comment savoir si c’est la bonne taille?
  • Quels sont les délais de prise en charge de ma commande?
  • Depuis quels pays puis-je passer ma commande?

 

LA LIVRAISON

  • Quel est le mode de livraison proposé, et le délai ?
  • Quand mon colis est-il expédié?
  • Comment suivre la livraison de mon colis?
  • Que puis-je faire si je n’ai pas reçu mon colis?

 

LE PAIEMENT

  • Quels sont les moyens de paiement en vigueur?
  • Le paiement en ligne est-il sécurisé?
  • Y-a-t-il des frais de port?

ÉCHANGES, RETOURS & REMBOURSEMENTS

  • Comment retourner un colis?
  • Vous souhaitez un échange ?
  • Vous souhaitez un remboursement ?
  • Que faire s'il manque un article commandé dès réception de mon colis ?
  • Quel est le délai de remboursement de ma commande ?
  • Que faire s’il manque un article commandé dès réception de mon colis?

 

LA COMMANDE

Comment passer une commande ?

Vous avez succombé à une de nos créations, avant toute chose la création d’un compte est requise chez les Récupérables.

Pour toute commande, laissez-vous guider à votre droite dans la fiche produit, vous devez sélectionner le motif et la taille.

Cliquez sur « Ajouter au panier » ou "Acheter maintenant" et votre sélection figure dans votre panier. Une fois votre session shopping effectuée, présélectionnez le chariot en haut à droite.

Vous voilà dans le panier. Renseignez votre adresse e-mail et l’adresse de livraison souhaitée. Après validation de nos Conditions générales de vente, il vous faudra effectuer le paiement par carte bleue. Dès finalisation,vous recevrez un mail confirmant la prise en compte de la commande

Comment puis-je modifier, ajouter ou supprimer un article de ma commande?

Pour modifier ou supprimer un article, il faut vous rendre dans votre panier en haut à droite, et vous rendre sur la ligne quantité. Modifiez selon votre convenance. Pour ajouter un article, rendez vous sur la fiche produit de l’article souhaité et indiquer la quantité requise.

Comment puis-je savoir si ma commande a bien été validée?

Dès validation de votre commande en ligne, un e-mail de confirmation de commande vous sera envoyé à l’adresse mail renseignée lors de votre achat avec le récapitulatif de votre commande .

Comment savoir si c’est la bonne taille ?

Nous avons réalisé un guide des tailles très détaillé. Attention les mesures indiqués sont celles de vêtements ! Nous nous assurons avant l’envoi que la taille vous corresponde bien. Vous recevrez un mail confirmant votre commande mais aussi, vous demandant des précisions sur votre taille. Pour certains modèles, nous vous demanderons votre taille habituelle et vos mensurations à prendre avec l'aide d'un petit schéma. Le colis sera envoyé après cet échange visant à vérifier votre taille. Pourquoi tant de précaution ? Pour une question de cohérence avec nos valeurs, pour éviter les bilans carbone trop lourds, pour éviter qu’une pièce soit indisponible, pour éviter de lourds coûts logistiques et surtout pour être certaine que la création vous aille à merveille !

Quels sont les délais de prise en charge de ma commande?

Toutes les commandes passées avant minuit, hors weekend et opérations spéciales, sont envoyées en préparation le lendemain. Un e-mail d'expédition de votre commande, valant confirmation de votre commande, vous informera des délais de livraison de votre colis.

Depuis quels pays est-il possible de commander?

De New-York à Tokyo, Les Récupérables livrent partout dans le monde!! A savoir, pour toutes les livraisons internationales hors UE, le client s'engage à régler toutes les taxes dues à l'importation de produits, droit de douane, taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, et toutes autres taxes dues en vertu des lois du pays de réception de la commande. La livraison sera assurée par Colissimo pour la France ainsi que pour l’International. Pour la région parisienne, nous vous offrons la possibilité de récupérer votre commande en boutique sur Paris gratuitement.

LE PAIEMENT

Quels sont les moyens de paiement en vigueur?

Le règlement de votre achat s’effectue par carte bleue, carte Visa, MasterCard, AMEX et Paypal. Nous n’acceptons ni chèques, ni virements.

Le paiement en ligne est-il sécurisé?

Afin de garantir la confidentialité des données et une sécurité optimale de votre paiement sur notre site, les données bancaires sont transférées à notre serveur de façon cryptée grâce au protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer). Notre partenaire STRIPE offre un système de paiement en ligne entièrement sécurisé.Il chiffre la connexion entre le navigateur et le serveur Web, et transmet de façon sécurisée les informations afin d'empêcher des parties non autorisées à espionner.

Y a-t-il des frais de port?

Pour une livraison en France métropolitaine, les commandes d'un montant supérieur à 140€ sont gratuites. Pour les commandes d'un montant inférieur, les frais de port seront de 8€ pour une livraison Colissimo en France métropolitaine. Pour l’international, les tarifs varient selon la zone de livraison, de cette façon :

● Europe : entre 15€ et 21€ selon les pays

● DOM : 22€

● Amérique du Nord, Asie, Russie & Israël : 31€

● Reste du monde : entre 35€ et 39€

De plus, les frais de port varient en fonction du poids du colis.

LA LIVRAISON

Quel est le mode de livraison proposé, et le délai ?

Toutes nos livraisons se feront via Colissimo. Le délai de livraison est de 3 à 4 jours ouvrés. Ce délai est bien évidemment variable en fonction de l’activité des transitaires.

Comment suivre la livraison de mon colis?

Afin de vous assurer un suivi optimal de la livraison, vous recevrez un e-mail dès que votre colis sera expédié. Il y figurera un numéro de suivi vous permettant grâce au service Colissimo de suivre les étapes de l’expédition.

Que puis-je faire si je n'ai pas reçu mon colis?

Dans un premier temps, pour toute absence lors de la livraison, La Poste vous laissera un avis de passage mentionnant les conditions de retrait de votre colis. Le délai pour le récupérer est généralement de 15 jours. Au delà de ce délai, il nous sera renvoyé, les frais de port seront donc à nouveau à votre charge. Si vous n’avez pas reçu d’avis de passage, vérifiez le statut de votre livraison sur le site www.coliposte.net et contactez directement votre bureau de poste afin de vérifier où se situe le colis. N’hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter via notre mail sourire@lesrecuperables.com afin de vous aider au mieux dans vos démarches.

ÉCHANGE, RETOUR & REMBOURSEMENT

Comment retourner un article?

Les retours peuvent s’effectuer sous 15 jours après livraison. Pour retourner un article, il suffit de saisir votre numéro de commande ainsi que votre adresse e-mail sur le portail suivant: Retours & Echanges

Une fois sur le portail, vous pourrez choisir un échange ou un remboursement. Il vous faudra aussi préciser les raisons qui motivent le retour de la commande. Vous pourrez choisir de retourner votre commande par la poste ou en passant en boutique.

Une fois votre demande de retour/échange faite sur ce portail, vous recevrez un premier e-mail de confirmation de traitement de ce retour. Puis, un second e-mail vous sera envoyé avec un bon de retour prépayé à coller sur votre colis. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à déposer votre colis dans le bureau de poste le plus près de chez vous. Une fois que nous recevons votre colis contenant le(s) article(s) retourné(s), nous vous enverrons un mail confirmant le lancement de la procédure de remboursement.

A noter que le retour étant à votre charge (nous comptons que les frais de port lors du retour sont égaux aux frais de port lors de l'envoi),nous déduisons du montant qui vous sera reversé lors du remboursement ces frais de port que nous prépayons lors de l'envoi du bon retour (en France métropolitaine 8€) 

Vous souhaitez un échange ?

Lors d'un échange, les frais de retour sont à votre charge. Pas de panique, les frais de réexpédition sont à nos frais ! Il faudra alors nous rembourser les frais de retour que nous prépayons en vous fournissant le bon de retour. Pour cela, il suffira de payer les frais via ce lien:
Nous vous enverrons le produit échangé, une fois les frais de livraison payés et le colis retourné.

Vous souhaitez un remboursement ?

Lors d'une demande de remboursement, les frais de port sont à votre charge. Nous vous fournissons néanmoins un bon de retour prépayé. Lors du remboursement, nous déduisons du montant qui vous sera reversé ces frais de port que nous prépayons lors de l'envoi du bon retour.
Une fois votre colis retourné vous pourrez profiter d'un peu de douceur. A noter que le retour étant à votre charge (nous comptons que les frais de port lors du retour sont égaux aux frais de port lors de l'envoi),nous déduisons du montant qui vous sera reversé lors du remboursement ces frais de port que nous prépayons lors de l'envoi du bon retour (en France métropolitaine 8€).
 

Que faire s'il manque un article commandé dès réception de mon colis ?

Nous t'invitons à vérifier le mail de confirmation de commande renseignant les articles expédiés. Dans le cas où le produit est en rupture de stock, un mail te sera adressé, le remboursement sera effectué dans les plus brefs délais. Si le mail de confirmation d’expédition indique que tous les produits ont été expédiés, nous te conseillons de nous contacter par mail : sourire@lesrecuperables.com.

Quel est le délai de remboursement de ma commande ?

Pour toute demande de remboursement, le remboursement sera effectif après analyse de l’état du colis et si ce dernier est conforme, nous effectuerons un paiement dans les 48h après la réception du colis. Tout dépend ensuite du temps de gestion de ta banque.

Dans le cas de figure où ton produit est absent lors de la préparation de commande, nous nous engageons à te rembourser dans les plus brefs délais.