SWEAT Nuit india
SWEAT Nuit india
SWEAT Nuit india
SWEAT Nuit india

SWEATSHIRT Night india
...

regular price € 98,00
/
2 in stock

The sweatshirt, the essential piece of the 90s, is back in a bi-material version. The body is in a thick solid cotton and the sleeves feature very fashionable patterns. 
  • Bi-material
  • Vintage fabric sleeves (curtains, that's no joke)
  • Round collar
  • Length below the waist (a little short, therefore!)

Anais DW, our designer, is 1,65m tall and wears a size S.

  • Interview : Prefer ventilation and pressing occasionally.
  • composition: 100% Cotton mesh / 100% Cotton canvas.
  • Origin: End of roll of French or European luxury brand. Vintage fabric mottled and bought at the Relais. Made in France, confection made in an integration workshop in Marseille, Roubaix and Paris.
Quite simply, with everything! Jeans, a midi skirt, wide pants (preferably kool), the bi-material sweatshirt will match your entire wardrobe. Consider making it blouse slightly by tucking it in at the front for a very fashionable twist.

This creation made it possible to erase approximately 9,8 Kg of carbon (Kg eqCO2). The reuse of existing materials (upcycling) makes it possible to avoid the production of new materials and thus produce a CO2 removal effect. By falling for this upcycled product, you are participating in responsible fashion. We explain everything to you here !

SWEAT Nuit india
SWEAT Nuit india
SWEAT Nuit india
SWEAT Nuit india

SWEAT Nuit india
...

Prix régulier €98,00
/
2 en stock

Le sweat, la pièce incontournable des années 90, revient version bi-matière. Le corps est dans un coton épais uni et les manches arborent des motifs très mode. 
  • Bi-matière
  • Manches en tissu vintage (rideaux, c’est pas une blague)
  • Col rond
  • Longueur en dessous de la taille (un peu court, donc !)

Anais DW, notre designer, mesure 1,65m et porte une taille S.

  • Entretien : Préférez l'aération et le pressing occasionnellement.
  • Composition : maille 100% Coton / toile 100% Coton.
  • Origine : Fin de rouleau de marque de luxe française ou européenne. Tissu vintage chiné et acheté au Relais. Made in France, confection réalisée en atelier d'insertion à Marseille, Roubaix et Paris.
Tout simplement, avec tout ! Un jeans, une jupe midi, un pantalon large (kool de préférence), le Sweat bi-matière s'entendra avec l'ensemble de votre dressing. Pensez à le faire blouser légèrement en le rentrant sur le devant pour un twist très mode.

Cette création a permis d’effacer environ 9,8 Kg de carbone (Kg eqCO2). La réutilisation de matières existantes (upcycling) permet d’éviter la production de nouvelles matières et ainsi produire un effet d’effacement CO2. En craquant pour ce produit upcyclé vous participez à la mode responsable. On t'explique tout ici !

Vous aimerez aussi ...